Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

my valentine


here is the love of my life, holding everything i needed last saturday to try my hand at a soufflé recipe from cooks illustrated.  

greg, you are so loving, kind and endlessly supportive...and super hot.  thank you for making me laugh, making me happy, and letting me be me. i feel lucky to be your valentine :)

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

L.A. #2



Monday, February 3, 2014

California blues





 Seems like this is the time of year for the California blues to strike...hard.  I really miss the sunshine, the shadows, the surf.   Maybe it has also has something to do with winding down after the insanity of the holidays, and having more down time lately.  I've been reflecting about my photography - rather, the lack of it, and want to dedicate more time to it. Hopefully that'll be exactly what I need.