Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Hawaii


Monday, November 4, 2013

The Green Grocer


Celeste is Charleston's Green Grocer...a darling of the local culinary scene.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

MIA



 I think this has been my longest hiatus from the blog since I started it! I have a great excuse though - Greg and I bought a house.  We closed a month ago and have spent every free moment packing, moving, unpacking, settling in, etc...we are finally done! What a crazy, stressful process...if you want to know anything about flood insurance, I am now an expert. Ha!

We love our new house, it was definitely all worth it.  Will post photos soon.


Thursday, September 26, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013

Friday, September 13, 2013

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Cockrum Pool Party




My brother and his kids, Santa Rosa, CA