Friday, August 29, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Communication

Look carefully and you'll see gigantic speakers on top of this truck - Greg and I thought this was a hilarious and effective means of communication that we saw all over.  Trucks would drive around announcing whatever needed to be announced with huge speakers mounted on top of their car. I think this guy in particular was playing an announcement about buying gold. 

Monday, August 25, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

The Highline





Thursday, August 21, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Reflection


Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014